PM Kisan Status Check – List, Installment Status

Get PM Kisan Status Check- list, and installment status details from the important information shared in this article. We have discussed an easy process to help marginal farmers to check their PM Kisan Status.

PM Kisan Status Check

The Government of India always plans some or the other schemes for the welfare of the citizens. In 2018, the Modi government had released the notification of PM Kisan Yojana for the farmers. It was activated on 24 February 2019 for the dedicated and hardworking farmers of India. There were certain eligibility criteria that the farmers had to check in order to apply for the installment. Let us give you brief information about it.

NINIndia PM Kisan Status

Under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi), an amount of Rs 6000 will be provided to marginal farmers. They will get this amount in their respective bank accounts in three installments annually.

So far 11 installments have been sanctioned to the farmers and now the 12th installment is being released by the government. The report states that over 11 crore marginal farmers are provided with an installment of about Rs 16 crore through the PM Kisan Yojana. list 2022

After receiving multiple registrations for PM Kisan Yojana, it became difficult for the staff to handle multiple applications. Thus, the government has decided to make a beneficiary list. This beneficiary list contains the details of marginal farmers who have successfully registered for PM Kisan Yojana. If you want to check the beneficiary list then you can follow the process shared below.

Phase 1 Visit the main portal @

Phase 2 Now, from the home page click on “Beneficiary List”

PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiary List

step 3 Enter the details like state, district, block, village etc as shown in the image

step 4 Now, click on the “Get Report” button

step 5 Beneficiary list will open for you

step 6 You can save a copy if you want

By following the steps mentioned above, marginal farmers can check their name in the beneficiary list. If you are unable to find your name in the beneficiary list then refer to the below section in which we have discussed the points related to your problem.

PM Kisan important things to note

In our previous articles on PM Kisan Yojana, we have received many queries regarding installment. Some farmers are yet to get their last installment. So, we have listed here some essential points for planning.

  • It was important for marginal farmers to complete their eKYC. Without this no farmer is authorized for PM Kisan installment.
  • The last date for eKYC for 12th installment was 21/08/2022. However, you can still check the nearest CSC center whether they are still accepting eKYC or not.
  • The details related to the scheme will be sent only on the registered mobile number and email address. If you have changed the number, then do update it from the official website of PM Kisan.

PM Kisan Installment Status Check 2022

There is good news for the farmers who have registered under PM Kisan Yojana that the 12th installment has been released by the government on 17/10/2022. Finally the wait of the farmers is over. They can now buy essential seeds or other farming items from the 12th installment. Marginal farmers who want to check their installment status should follow the steps listed below.

Phase 1 Visit the main portal @

Phase 2 Now, from the home page click on “Beneficiary Status”

PM Kisan Status Check Beneficiary Status

step 3 please see the image above

step 4 Select the Search by option; Mobile Number or Registration Number

step 5 If you do not remember your registration number then click on “Know your registration number” on the same page

step 6 You need to enter your registered mobile number and OTP to know the registration number

step 7 Now, Enter the details like as shown in the image enter the value and captcha code

step 8 You have to now, click on the “Get Data” button

step 9 Now you can check beneficiary status

We hope these steps will be helpful for marginal farmers to check their beneficiary status.

Kisan Helpdesk

Marginal farmers who have any problem in getting installment can contact 155261 / 011-24300606, These are the official helpline numbers for PM Kisan Yojana. You can also write to the officials at: [email protected]

Thank you for visiting NINIndia!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *