Karnataka PGCET Result 2022 Merit list PDF, Cut off marks

Are you searching for Karnataka PGCET Result 2022? Check it with Merit List PDF and Cut Off Marks from here! The Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) is responsible for conducting examinations for students who wish to pursue further studies after matriculation. Some time ago, KEA conducted the exam for which students were looking for Karnataka PGCET Result. Those who are selected in the written test can register for the counseling to take admission in any recognized Karnataka University. See more relevant details from this article.

Karnataka PGCET Result 2022

Karnataka Post Graduate Common Entrance Test was conducted for the students who wanted to pursue a professional degree for their respective academic session mainly Master’s degree. MBA, MTech, and MCA are some of the courses that students can opt for after clearing the paper.

Karnataka PGCET Result

After giving the exam on 25 November 2022, now candidates are eagerly waiting to check their results. They have really prepared well for the exam and it is really important for them to know their performance. If you are one of those candidates then keep scrolling to get the answers that are currently running through your mind!

Details which are mentioned in the result

Here is the list of some details which are important for a candidate and are mentioned in the result.

  • Applicant Name, Roll No. DOB, Gender
  • rank category wise
  • total marks
  • Marks obtained in PCM

Note that you must keep a copy of the result with you as you will have to show it to the concerned officials at the time of counselling. We suggest you to save multiple photocopies of the result for future reference.

Karnataka PGCET Result 2022 Overview
name of exam Karnataka PGCET
concerned authority Karnataka PGCET
courses offered MBA, MTech and MCA
grade result
result date to be announced soon

Karnataka PGCET Result Merit List PDF 2022

Those candidates whose name appeared in the merit list are lucky. As they can get a chance to study in one of the reputed Universities/Colleges of Karnataka State.

A merit list is prepared according to the candidates appeared in the exam, cut-off marks and difficulty of the exam. This list is generally prepared after 20-30 days from the declaration of result. Thus, candidates have to wait for some more time to get the merit list.

Karnataka PGCET Result Cut Off Marks 2022

The factors affecting the cut-off are seat availability, difficulty of the exam, previous year cut-off marks and overall candidates applied for the exam. This type of list keeps on changing every year according to this criteria. So the candidates have to prepare well for the exam every time.

The cut-off list will be made available to the candidates soon. They must visit the official website frequently to check the list. As of now, you can check the previous year cut-off list to analyze the minimum qualifying marks for the current year.

Steps to Check Karnataka PGCET Result 2022

We have prepared some steps below for the candidates to check their result immediately.

Phase 1 Choose the respective website to check result like Karnataka PGCET official website

Phase 2 Now, you need to scroll down for the “Latest Announcements” section

step 3 There, you will get many links from which you need to click on “Karnataka PGCET Result 2022”.

step 4 The portal may ask you to enter details like application number, date of birth etc.

step 5 Enter these details, cross-check them and click on the submit button

step 6 Your result will display on a new tab in a PDF format within a few minutes

step 7 You can download the result or save it for future use. But we would suggest you to keep a printout of it with you

These steps will help a candidate to get the result easily from their computer or from cyber cafe if they want to get it from there. Also, candidates must check the result from the main portal only as it is safe and secure to use.

Thank you for visiting NINIndia! We are glad to know that you have spent your valuable time in reading this article. If you like it, please let us know by leaving a comment here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *