Gram Panchayat Election Results 2022 Maharashtra Sarpanch List

Get essential information on Gram Panchayat Election Result 2022 and Maharashtra Sarpanch List from this article.

The counting of votes for the Gram Panchayat elections was completed on Sunday, December 18, 2022. There was participation of 7751 Gram Panchayats for which the counting of votes has started today, 20 December 2022 @ 8:00 am. Of these, 7751 gram panchayats were elected unopposed in Kolhapur (43), Sangli (28), Raigarh (50), Beed (34) and Sindhudurg district (44). Therefore, there are 7,731 gram panchayats left in Maharashtra as of now.

If you want to know the information of Gram Panchayat Election Result 2022 then read the complete article!

gram panchayat election result 2022

A gram panchayat is elected to manage a village for about 5 years. During this the appointed ministers or parties have to look after the overall development of the village. Though rural areas help our countrymen in agriculture and dairy benefits, they also need to be improved unlike urban areas. Therefore, by electing Gram Panchayats, the government ensures the safe development of a village.

gram panchayat election result

Last week elections were held for the Gram Panchayat in Maharashtra. BJP, Shiv Sena, Mahavikas Aghadi and other parties have listed their names for voting. The view of the local citizens to vote for the desired party was clear. People want that there should be proper development in the areas where they are living their life and hence they have chosen the right party during elections. Now people are waiting for the results of Gram Panchayat elections.

live updates from nashik

It is reported that 4 gram panchayats of Yeola taluka have declared the gram panchayat election results 2022.

Shiv Sena – 37

Nationalist – 2

Shinde Group – 9

Congress – 0

BJP- 5

Others – 13

Devendra Fadnavis, Deputy Chief Minister is predicting that there are chances of Bharatiya Janata Party winning the elections. According to the recent news, BJP already has 252 Gram Panchayats and Shinde Group. This is the reason why Mr. Fadnavis was quite confident of tomorrow’s Gram Panchayat Election Result 2022 in the game of win or lose.

Read also: Bihar Election Result 2022

gram panchayat election result 2022

Counting of votes is going on since morning in various districts of Maharashtra for the Gram Panchayat election results. According to live updates, the counting of votes is going on smoothly in Kolhapur district. BJP Shinde faction is getting maximum votes. We have shared the latest calculation in the table below:

Mahavikas Aghadi 1

It is clear from the above figures that 4 posts of Gram Panchayat have been occupied. In these, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is handling the elections. Shinde faction is also leading in Radhanagari taluk.

BJP – 6
Thackeray Group – 2
Shinde Group – 6
NCP- 2
Congress – 2
Others – 1
Total votes so far – 430/19

Pune Election Result 2022

Now, let’s get to the highlights of Gram Panchayat Election Result 2022 from Pune district.

Nationalist 9
Mahavikas Aghadi 1
Shiv Sena 2
local coalition 4

We can analyze that Shiv Sena has won with maximum votes this time. But the counting of votes is still going on, so we cannot assume that which party will win this year’s election. We can only hope for the best and most reliable people for ministerial posts.

  1. uppcl exam date 2022
  2. SBI Clerk Cut Off 2022
  3. gset result 2022
  4. FCI Manager Result 2022

Know how Shinde Group is dominating

Polling began around 10 am in Pune district. After victory in Sarola and Kasod Gram Panchayat, Shinde Group has also opened account in Aurangabad district.

But BJP is not that much in the bottom line. However, the party has won the Bamni gram panchayat of Kagal taluka and Karveer taluka. It is being speculated that the final results will be declared by this afternoon.

maharashtra sarpanch list 2022

There are a total of 27923 Gram Panchayats in the state of Maharashtra with 27709 Sarpanchs. Voting ended last Sunday, 18 December 2022, in which many parties have participated.

Shri UPS Madan, the State Election Commissioner had recently announced that the elections are over and now, it is time to begin the counting of votes!

Name of Gram Panchayats Total Gram Panchayats maharashtra sarpanch list 2022
Akola 266 to be announced
Beed 704 to be announced
Amaravati 257 to be announced
chandrapur 59 to be announced
Buldhana 279 to be announced
Gondia 348 to be announced
Pune 221 to be announced
Washim 287 to be announced
Nashik 196 to be announced
Ratnagiri 222 to be announced
Nandurbar 123 to be announced
Satara 319 to be announced
Ahmednagar 203 to be announced
Bhandara 363 to be announced
Aurangabad 219 to be announced
Latur 351 to be announced
Solapur 189 to be announced
Burn 266 to be announced
Nanded 181 to be announced
Wardha 113 to be announced
Raigarh 240 to be announced
Thane 42 to be announced
Dhule 128 to be announced
Jalgaon 140 to be announced
yavatmal 100 to be announced
Nagpur 237 to be announced
Kolhapur 475 to be announced
Palghar 63 to be announced
Sangli 452 to be announced
Osmanabad 166 to be announced
Parbhani 128 to be announced
Sindhudurg 325 to be announced
Gadchiroli 27 to be announced
Hingoli 62 to be announced

Listed above were the panchayats on which elections were held. Now the sarpanch list is yet to be announced after the counting of votes in the afternoon. Parties and local people will have to wait for some more time to know who is the winner in 2022 elections.

From this article, you can get the necessary information on Gram Panchayat Election Result 2022 for Maharashtra. Now let’s wait for a while to know whether Shinde faction and Bharatiya Janata Party will win or other party.

Thank you for visiting NINIndia!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *