13 C

DC vs SRH Probable Playing 11 and Dream 11 Predictions

Must read

Walking into the 50th match of IPL 2022, we see Delhi Capitals facing off Sunrisers Hyderabad tonight at Brabourne stadium, Mumbai.

This is the first time both the teams are playing against each other this season, and it is also the first time ever David Warner is facing his ex-teammates. DC expects him to do well, like ever, with Prithvi Shaw. After all, there are one of the finest opening pairs this season, who are able to squeeze around 8-9 runs or even more per over in the powerplay.

The middle is pretty held by Rishabh Pant, Lalit Yadav, and Rovman Powell, while the bowling unit is handled by Kuldeep Yadav and Mustafizur Rahman. And with Chetan Sakariya’s addition, DC seems to be well ready for their fixture against SRH.

Sunrisers Hyderabad on the other hand should reform their bowling strategies. Though they’re having the best pace attack than any other team this season, clever bowling spells and properly filed placement can yield them wonders. And a hand from Kane Williamson in the top order could help even more.

A win by DC tonight will replace it with SRH’s spot of 5th in the points table, while SRH’s win against DC will elevate to the 3rd spot. Since it’s an important match for both the teams, here’s how who they could include in tonight’s match to mark a win;

DC vs SRH Probable Playing 11 For IPL 2022

  • Delhi Capitals
    Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant, Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, and Chetan Sakariya.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
    Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Shashank Singh, J Suchith/Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, and T Natarajan.

DC vs SRH Dream 11 Predictions For IPL 2022

Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Aiden Markram, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Mustafizur Rahman, and Kuldeep Yadav.

Setting Rahul Tripathi or Prithvi Shaw as captain and David Warner or Kuldeep Yadav as vice-captain. You may also try Axar Patel or Umran Malik too.

Source link

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article